World War Z: Aftermath

Date de sortie: 21/09/2021 Genre: TPS, FPS
Développeur: Saber Interactive Editeur: Focus Entertainment, Saber Interactive
Plateformes: XONE, PS4, PC, Switch

OUTLIVE THE DEAD

World War Z : Aftermath est le jeu de tir coopératif ultime contre des zombies, inspiré du film à succès de Paramount Pictures. C'est la nouvelle évolution du jeu original World War Z, qui a séduit plus de 15 millions de joueurs. Changez le cours de l'apocalypse zombie sur consoles et sur PC grâce au cross-play intégral. Rejoignez trois amis ou jouez seul avec des coéquipiers contrôlés par l'IA, et affrontez des hordes de zombies enragés dans une campagne gigantesque découpée en épisodes palpitants qui vous emmènera partout dans le monde. Reprenez la Cité du Vatican lors d'une confrontation épique à Rome, et unissez vos forces à celles des survivants dans la péninsule enneigée du Kamtchatka, en Russie.

  • La totalité de l’expérience World War Z. En plus de missions inédites, Aftermath contient tout le contenu de World War Z: Game of the Year Edition, dont les épisodes complets à New York, Moscou, Marseille, Jérusalem et Tokyo. Au total, 23 missions PvE réparties sur 7 épisodes gigantesques.

  • De nouvelles batailles dans un monde en guerre. Défendez votre vie et tenez tête à l’invasion zombie dans deux nouveaux épisodes haletants : Reprenez la Cité du Vatican dans une confrontation épique à Rome, et unissez vos forces à celles des survivants dans le Kamchatka russe enneigé.

  • De nouvelles façons de se battre. Décimez les morts-vivants avec un nouveau système de combat de mêlée où vous utiliserez armes doubles et armes lourdes à deux mains comme la faucille, le hachoir, la hache de feu et la massue. Pour encore plus d’immersion, découvrez le mode à la première personne d’Aftermath.

  • Un système de progression approfondi. Montez en niveaux huit classes uniques, chacune avec ses propres aptitudes, dont la nouvelle classe Vanguard qui manie un bouclier électrique parfaitement adapté pour foncer tête baissée dans la horde. Personnalisez vos armes et attaquez de nouvelles missions journalières aux conditions spéciales pour obtenir des récompenses bonus.

  • La nouvelle génération de jeu de zombies. Jouez jusqu’en 4K et 60 FPS sur PlayStation 5 et Xbox Series X, et affrontez encore plus de zombies  avec le nouveau Horde Mode XL, exclusif aux versionsPC, PlayStation 5 et Xbox Series X|S dans une mise à jour gratuite à venir post-launch.

  • Jouez avec vos amis sans contraintes. Aftermath est jouable jusqu'à 4 joueurs en co-op et en cross-play total entre consoles et PC, Steam et Epic Games Store inclus. Vous pouvez aussi jouer en solo avec des équipiers gérés par l’IA.

WWZ_Aftermath_Screenshot_1920x1080_1
WWZ_Aftermath_Screenshot_1920x1080_2
WWZ_Aftermath_Screenshot_1920x1080_3
WWZ_Aftermath_Screenshot_1920x1080_4
WWZ_Aftermath_Screenshot_1920x1080_5

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Recevez toutes les informations des jeux Focus Entertainment

TM & © 2021 PARAMOUNT PICTURES. All rights reserved.© 2021 Focus Home Interactive. All Rights reserved. Focus Home Interactive and its logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Focus Home Interactive. All other trademarks or their logos belong to their respective owners.

;

World War Z: Aftermath

Release date: 09/21/2021 Genre: TPS, FPS
Developer: Saber Interactive Publisher: Focus Entertainment, Saber Interactive
Platforms: PS4, XONE, PC

OUTLIVE THE DEAD

World War Z: Aftermath is the ultimate co-op zombie shooter inspired by Paramount Pictures’ blockbuster film, and the next evolution of the original hit World War Z that has now captivated over 15 million players. Turn the tide of the zombie apocalypse on consoles and PC with full cross-play. Join up to three friends or play on your own with AI teammates against hordes of ravenous zombies in intense story episodes across new zombie-ravaged locations around the world. Take back Vatican City in an epic confrontation in Rome, and join forces with survivors in Russia’s snowbound Kamchatka peninsula.

  • The Complete World War Z Experience: Aftermath includes all content from World War Z: Game of the Year Edition, including full episodes in New York, Moscow, Marseille, Jerusalem and Tokyo.

  • New Battles from a World at War: Fend for your life and make a stand against the swarm in two thrilling new story episodes — take back Vatican City in an epic confrontation in Rome, and join forces with survivors in Russia’s snowbound Kamchatka region.

  • New Ways to Fight: Decimate the undead with a brutal new melee system featuring two-handed and dual-wield weapons like the sickle, cleaver, fire axe and sledgehammer, and experience the heart-pounding immersion of Aftermath’s optional first-person mode.

  • Deep Hero Progression: Level up eight unique classes, each with their own perks, including the new Vanguard class, armed with an electrified shield that can plow through the horde with devastating efficiency. Customize your weapons and conquer new daily missions with special modifiers for bonus rewards.

  • Play With Friends Anywhere: Aftermath supports up to four-player co-op with full cross-play between consoles and PC, including the Epic Games Store and Steam.

  • The Next Generation of Zombie Action: Play in glorious 4K|60 FPS on next-gen systems. Endure hundreds more zombies on screen than ever before possible in the new Horde Mode XL, coming exclusively to PC, PlayStation®5 and Xbox Series X|S in a free post-launch update.

Sign up for the newsletter

Receive all important information about World War Z: Aftermath (news, preorder, beta...).

  • partner logo
  • partner logo
  • partner logo
  • esrb logo
    Blood and Gore Intense Violence Strong Language

TM & © 2021 PARAMOUNT PICTURES. All rights reserved.© 2021 Focus Home Interactive. All Rights reserved. Focus Home Interactive and its logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Focus Home Interactive. All other trademarks or their logos belong to their respective owners.